No. Name of the Member Category/Specialization/Name of the Band/Organization Mobile Number E-mail id
1 Francis Paul Karaoke DJ 9822134647 francisco_paulo@hotmail.com

3 Cedric D’ Costa Musician/Solo/Duo 9823158889 cedricdacosta@rediffmail.com

4 Ashly Fernandes Musician/Band Purple Rain/Music Store 9860088246 pedromusicals@yahoo.com

5 Cassius Fernandes Mussician/Alcatrazz Band 9822135454 cassykeys@gmail.com

6 Andre Souza Musician/JukeBox Band/Solo/Duo 9823123201 andrezz@hotmail.com

7 Tania Souza Vocalist/Solo/Duo 9823123201 andrezz@hotmail.com

8 Erlic Almeida H.No. 7, Nandanvan Co-op Hsg. Society, Gogol, Margao – Goa. – 403602. 05-12-2011 erlic3785@gmail.com

9 Herschel Xavier Mascarenhas Musician/Guitarist 9823368518 herschel@popstar.com

13 Marcelino Rodrigues Musician 9822154383 marcelino20rodrigues@gmail.com

27 Mario Ronaldo P Musician/Serenader/Trio Mario 9422454800 mr.mario_pereira@rediffmail.com

29 Claudio Tellis D.J 9823141817 claudiotellis@hotmail.com

30 Ryan Pinto D.J/D.J Instructor 9823196406 plugnplaygoa@gmail.com

34 Irineu S. Dias Serenader 9822686021 dias.irineu@gmail.com

37 Pierre Fernandes M/s Pedro Fernandes & Co. Nr. Head Post Office, Panaji, Goa. 9823075330 fernandes_pierre@hotmail.com

41 Ashwin Alvares Musician/DJ/Karaoke 9527462889 ashalvares@hotmail.com

44 Antonio Nunes Musician/Band Leader/Vocalist (Archies Band) 9822184655 antonionunes@rediffmail.com

47 Alloysius Rodrigues Musician/Guitarist/Archies Band 9850551457 allylead@gmail.com

48 Miguel Lourenco Musician/Keyboardist/Archies Band 9096432176 miguel_lourenco123@hotmail.com

52 Fr. Rolland Lin Fernandes Musician/Arranger/Music Conductor 9822176874 linrolland@gmail.com
57 Luela Fortes Musician/Vocalist/Rhythm n Blues 9860747887 lyona@sify.com

58 Filip Fortes Musician/Vocalist/Band Leader (Rhythm n Blues) 9860747887 lyona@sify.com

59 Ralph Sardinha Musician/Solo/Serenader 9763553649 ralphcfs@yahoo.com

60 Acacio Pereira Muscian/Soloist/Composer 9822121669 acaciolive@gmail.com

70 Lester Rodrigues Musician/Compere/Events 9890993693 lester@event-bazaar.com,lester@a26india.com

74 Ascency Sandra Franco Vocalist/Alcatrazz Band 9822136389 sendtosand@hotmail.com

71 Frazer Pacheco Musician 9822484842 frazerxp@rediffmail.com

77 Orville Lourenco Musician/Serenader 9823141115 ovu23@yahoo.com

79 Salazaar Pereira Venue Owner/DJ/Compere 9822153545 fiplees@sancharnet.in,fiplees@hotmail.com

82 Alfin Fernandes Musician (A-26 Band) 9881492230 alfin@a26india.com

83 Joe Pereira Musician (A-26 Band) 9921377596 joe@a26india.com

85 Abigail Vaz Vocalist 9970013206 abigail@a26india.com

87 Terrance Vaz Musician /Lynx Band 9823037132 terroch@gmail.com

90 Emmanuel Antao Solo Vocalist 9921170545/9890041370 musiclovery2k@rediffmail.com

91 Ignatius Rodrigues Musician/Composer/Rhythm n Blues Band 9764329574 velencio@gmail.com

92 Neil D’Cruz Musician/Vocalist/Rhythm n Blues 9049017571
93 Sergei Godinho Musician 9823126699 sergei2601@yahoo.com

94 Valerio Jorge Karaoke DJ 9822126412 v.jorge@rediffmail.com

95 Seby Fernandes Muscian/Soloist 9921769123 sebytwo@rediffmail.com

96 Savio Roy D’Souza Compere/Events 9822983853 savioroy@gmail.com

97 Aurville Rodrigues Musician/Sky High Band 9422447377 aurville@hotmail.com

98 Siddharth Cota Musician/Serenader 9011608474 sid_cota@yahoo.com

100 Marwino D’Costa Musician (A-26 Band) 9822483343 musicadviser@hotmail.com

101 Keyshore Kodolikar Musician/Soloist 9822144055 photogenix@rediffmail.com

102 Errol Andrade Musician 9822589855 errol.andrade@gmail.com

104 Herodoto Rodrigues Venue Owner 9822588641
105 Agnelo D’Silva Musician 9822129029 agnelomagic@yahoo.com

106 Blasio Pinto Musician/Sky High Band 9822167209 blasio_pinto@yahoo.com

107 Elvis Alves Musician/Sky High Band 9850480219 elvis_alves@rediffmail.com

109 Dr. Varun Carvalho Musician/Composer/Vocalist 9823129916 varuncarvalho@yahoo.com

115 John Sequeira Musician/Sky High Band 9975965488
116 Savio Albuquerque Musician/Archies Band
117 Peterson Gomes Musician/Archies Band 9823531232 peterson_gomes@rediffmail.com

118 Victor Da Costa Musician/Archies Band/Violinist/Music Teacher 9923273958 vicu_23@rediffmail.com

119 Silvia Fernandes Composer (Vocalist/Archies Band) 9822985927 silviafeds@hotmail.com

120 Troy Furtado S1/S2, Landscape City, CHOGM Road, Porvorim, Goa. 9823176928 djtroy@rediffmail.com

121 Neil Roy Menezes Compere 8888885045 neilroymenezes@yahoo.com

123 V. Rajiv Fernandes Photographer/Compere 9822127806 rajivfernandes@gmail.com

128 Desmond Oliveira Compere/Events 8888632360 w2event@rediffmail.com

129 Lancy Antao Photographer 9822162680 lpsantao@gmail.com

130 Schubert Pereira (Silvestre) Photographer 9822183990 shubertonline@gmail.com

133 Agnelo Fernandes(Aggy Santana) Musician/Solo Saxaphonist 9326138646 aggy.saxophonist@gmail.com

135 Neeraj D’Aguiar Compere/Journalist 9822159645 neeru2@rediffmail.com

136 Marianela Mascarenhas Musician/Cultural Troupe Leader/Choir Leader 9850127595 ginamasky3@yahoo.com

137 Nandan Azgaonkar Sound Engineer (A-26 Band) 0832-6555146
141 Caetaninho Menezes Musician/Band Leader/Vocalist 9822587517 brothersinarmsgoa@yahoo.com

142 Agnelo Mascarenhas Musician/Vocalist 9823130763 aghe_mas79@yahoo.com

143 Meramar Mascarenhas Singer/Soloist 9673439472 meramar83@yahoo.com

144 Nezba Fortes Vocalist/Rhythm n Blues 9665667767 lyona@sify.com

145 Mercy Fernandes Musician/Soloist 9422456361 mercyf3@gmail.com

146 Olympio Fernandes Musician olympiofernandes@yahoo.com

147 Ilan Martins Musician/Rhythm n Blues 9890354033 imartins105@gmail.com

148 Robin Fernandes Photographer 9822142109
149 Sunita Rodrigues Compere/Events
150 Grayston Vaz Musician/A-26 Band
151 Bryan Fernandes D.J 9637815614
152 Colin D’Cruz Musician/Music Producer 9657574480 colinbassman@hotmail.com

153 Andre Jose Agnelo Pegado Photographer 9822181844 andregegado@gmail.com

154 Joe Felix Fernandes Musician/Solo One Man Band 9822150428 jrockikon@yahoo.com

155 Brian Ivor Rodrigues Musician/Solo One Man Band 9890357353 bryanivor.r@gmail.com

156 Wendell Gray Fire-eater/Magician/Juggler 9822124625 firewendell@hotmail.com

157 Renita Pereira Compere/Party Organizer 9270179647 renita2jc@yahoo.com

158 Dean Neil D’Souza Compere/Event Organiser 9326103411 tmrdns_souza@yahoo.com

159 Selwyn Menezes Musician 9890306656 glenstring@yahoo.in

160 Remy Rebello Compere 9890630049 remmyrebello@gmail.com

161 Garfield Oliveira Compere
162 Ashwin X.S. Cardozo Musician (Pure Magic Band) 9923199318 dreamtheatre23@yahoo.com

163 Roseanne Fernandes Vocalist (Pure Magic Band) 8806161367 swtrose4u4@yahoo.in

164 Konrad Mascarenhas Musician (Pure Magic Band) 9850837505 smartboy0509@yahoo.com

165 Ira Fernandes Solo Vocalist /Performer 9890338804 auroradzouza@yahoo.com

166 Melwyn Fernandes Musician/Choir Leader 9422061885 melferns23@yah.co.in

167 Jackson Pereira (Jacob) Musician/Composer/Music Director 9881447660 jacsonpereira@hotmail.com

168 Guilman D’Costa Musician/Vocalist (Bandwagon Band) 9822154010 guilman.dcosta@yahoo.in

169 Baylon D’Costa Musician/Vocalist/Solo Performer 9822383236 baylonair@yahoo.com

170 Selwyn Fernandes DJ VYN & Events 9850484543 vynevents@gmail.com

171 Anika Noronha Solo Performer/Vocalist 9833783217 -9833543217 anikanoronha@gmail.com

172 Luella Rodrigues Vocalist 9689702981 rayross2004@yahoo.com

173 Santosh Silveira Magician/Compere/Events 9822488438 santoshsilveira@gmail.com